Beranda > Tahukah Kamu? > Album Terbaru 2011 YUI – Green a Live

Album Terbaru 2011 YUI – Green a Live


latar belakang pembuatan Album Single YUI yang ke-20 ini, dengan Thema “Green a.Live”, yang sudah dirilis pada 5 Oktober 2011 yang lalu ini merupakan Album single pertama YUI pasca “Touhoku Earthquake” yang terjadi beberapa bulan lalu. karena single ini merupakan single pertama yang akhirnya dirilis YUI pasca Gempa Bumi dahsyat yang sempat mengguncang Jepang waktu itu, dan single ini pun secara spesial dipersembahkan YUI untuk mengenang peristiwa tersebut karena lagu yang ada di Album Single Green a.Live ini pun memang terinspirasi dari peristiwa Gempa Touhoku yang terjadi pada 11 Maret lalu.

“The title of the song incorporates the meaning of living on this earth. I have been asking myself, if I haven’t ‘lost’ something by living in the metropolitan area. With the song ‘Green a.live’ I have come to think about fate more”
“I put the title of the song with the meaning of ‘living inside of the earth’, because sometimes, I ask myself if I have not lost something precious while living in a city. I started thinking about fate through this song ‘Green a.live’.”


” Saya memberi judul lagu tersebut dengan arti ‘Hidup di Bumi’, karena kadang-kadang saya bertanya kepada diri sendiri bagaimana jika saya kehilangan sesuatu yang sangat berharga saat tinggal di sebuah kota? Saya mulai memikirkannya (hal itu) lewat lagu ‘Green a.Live’ ini”.

YUI bahkan menyebutkan bahwa lagu Green a.Live ini berisi pesan untuk “living on solid ground” atau bahasa Indonesianya “Tinggal ditempat (tanah) yang Kokoh” intinya YUI cuma mau bilang kepada para pendengarnya kalau Jepang masih sama kokohnya seperti sebelum Gempa Bumi itu datang 11 maret 2011 lalu.

sebelum akhirnya mengumumkan tentang rilis Album single ini, sebelumnya pada 7 Juli 2011 lalu, YUI pun sempat mengadakan Accoustic Live di “stricken areas” atau daerah-daerah yang terkena dampak Gempa Bumi ini. Dalam kegiatan amalnya ini, YUI pun ikut mengunjungi sekolah-sekolah Dasar serta sekolah-sekolah tinggi yang terkena dampak gempa ini. Dan mungkin kegiatan sosial yang diadakannya itulah yang juga sedikit banyak menginspirasi lirik-lirik dalam lagu Green a.Live itu

1. Download Album YUI-Green a.Live

List lagu di Album Single Green a.Live yang sudah dirilis pada 5 oktober 2011 yang lalu:

~Green a.live
~Let’s face it
~HELLO ~YUI Acoustic Version~
~Green a.live ~Instrumental~

  1. 30 November 2011 pukul 1:44 PM

    Ane Pecinta YUI…. thanks gan info nya…. follow balik ya…. ^^

  2. 30 November 2011 pukul 9:08 PM

    ok

  3. 10 Juni 2012 pukul 6:37 AM

    makasih buat infonya, saya yui lovers ^^ =_=

    • 10 Juni 2012 pukul 11:37 AM

      Ok…sama2..
      Thanks a lot for your visiting

  4. 22 Agustus 2012 pukul 1:26 PM

    wih yui kapan rilis album baru ?

  5. 25 Agustus 2012 pukul 4:56 PM

    yang terbaru ya yang green a live itu

  6. 27 Agustus 2013 pukul 11:06 PM

    Good Web site, Preserve the fantastic work. Regards!

  7. 19 September 2013 pukul 5:21 AM

    This is the perfect blog for everyone who would like to find
    out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually
    would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject that has been written about for
    decades. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  8. 23 September 2013 pukul 2:39 AM

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be
    greatly appreciated. Thanks

  9. 24 September 2013 pukul 9:39 PM

    This is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise info… Thanks for sharing thks one.
    A must read article!

  10. 27 September 2013 pukul 8:17 AM

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological world all is presented on net?

  11. 5 Oktober 2013 pukul 1:17 AM

    I like the valuable info you supply on your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here frequently.
    I’m moderately sure I will learn a lot of new stuff proper
    here! Good luck for the next!

  12. 14 Oktober 2013 pukul 12:00 AM

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever
    run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my
    blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in
    Firefox. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  13. 18 Oktober 2013 pukul 8:18 PM

    Currently it sounds like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  14. 19 Oktober 2013 pukul 10:48 AM

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical points using this
    web site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your
    placement in google and could damage your
    high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  15. 5 November 2013 pukul 2:55 AM

    Have you thought I would like to sell my car for cash?
    Don’t know where is good in Manchester?
    There are lots of possibilities, so it may be daunting unless you know who you can trust.

  16. 7 November 2013 pukul 9:04 AM

    After checking out a number of the articles on your website, I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please visit my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  17. 14 November 2013 pukul 3:21 PM

    Coastal metropolitan areas, such as Los Angeles and New York,
    offer the highest compensation for MRI technician positions, according to Radiology Schools.
    Once the heartworms have all been removed,
    heartworm preventative medicine will be prescribed for your dog.
    Travel industry knowledge and experience (minimum 2 years, either high-end leisure or corporate).

  18. 5 Desember 2013 pukul 2:43 AM

    I’ve been considering whether to sell my audi for some time
    now. And I really struggle to hear about fair car buyers in my local area – well, until I came across a trusted group of dealers.

    See trusted car buyers can be really difficult to come across on the Internet these days
    – unless of course, you know where has been recommended.

  19. 29 Januari 2014 pukul 12:38 PM

    Hope you don’t mind that I am favouriting your web site.

    Really look forward to coming back!

  20. 14 Februari 2014 pukul 1:50 AM

    Hello, are you currently on Google+?? Might be wonderful
    for me to browse your later articless or blog posts

  21. 15 Maret 2014 pukul 1:41 AM

    Cheers forr an extremely well-informed write-up.
    Makes me want to start running a blog once more.
    Pretty much any information how more effective to get started…

  22. 17 April 2014 pukul 12:23 AM

    Have you got any specific tips on setting up a blog site?
    I am really tired of working on the same kind of thing in the
    office and want somethig more challenging.

  23. 18 April 2014 pukul 2:14 AM

    You’re a wonderful writer. I’ve subscribed to your web site because I really don’t want to miss your next articles

  24. 19 April 2014 pukul 9:24 AM

    I am extremely inspired with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure on
    your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it your
    self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to look a nice weblog like
    this one these days..

  25. 3 Mei 2014 pukul 6:10 AM

    Remarkable write-up. Exactly what the sources?? Always think it is somewhat difficult to begin the
    process

  26. 22 Juni 2014 pukul 5:05 AM

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  27. 13 Juli 2014 pukul 7:01 AM

    Thank you for just a outstanding article. Really exciting.

  28. 2 Agustus 2014 pukul 1:03 AM

    Fantastic post. I feel I to get started writing blogposts all over again

  29. 21 Agustus 2014 pukul 12:03 AM

    Tremendous post. Just how do you find the sources?? Constantly think it
    is slightly challenging to begin the process

  30. 31 Agustus 2014 pukul 4:41 PM

    I’m not certain the place you are getting your information, however good topic.
    I must spend some time studying much more or understanding more.
    Thank you for excellent info I was in search of this information for my mission.

  31. 25 September 2014 pukul 12:04 PM

    And the ability for both of you to exchange information easily online makes your being in-house less of a need.

    The biggest advantages of outsourcing bookkeeping
    services for businesses is that they don’t have to
    worry about hiring trained and efficient accountants and further
    create an in-house bookkeeping department. When looking for accounting software for your business, what features matter most
    to you. Although it may seem counter intuitive, choosing to outsource can actually be more cost effective to a small business than having the work done in house.

  32. 26 September 2014 pukul 8:30 AM

    Thousands of travellers visit London every year to enjoy this amazing city.
    Quay Apartment is an excellent leader to providing holiday service apartments
    Manchester and cheap hotels manchester city centre in United Kingdom.
    If you are staying in a hotel however, you cannot cook food yourself.
    In addition to the best accommodation Melbourne has
    a diverse range of things to do and activities that can be enjoyed by people
    of all ages.

  33. 26 September 2014 pukul 4:47 PM

    I have read several excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much attempt you put to make such a great informative site.

  34. 10 November 2014 pukul 1:26 AM

    After exploring a number of the articles on your blog, I seriously like your way of
    writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my web site too and tell me what you think.

  35. 11 Mei 2015 pukul 12:32 AM

    I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, but I
    believed this put up was great. I don’t realize who you
    are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  36. 23 Oktober 2015 pukul 6:34 AM

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am actually impressed to read all at one place.

  37. 1 November 2015 pukul 12:30 AM

    Download Minions Paradise cheats, hints, tips, codes and walkthroughs in your iOS
    machine.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan komentar anda pada artikel yang anda baca ini. Dengan berkomentar, maka anda telah membantu blog ini supaya lebih maju kedepannya. Terimakasih

