Beranda > Artikel PC > Aplikasi pemisah dan penggabung Video For PC

Aplikasi pemisah dan penggabung Video For PC


Assalamualaikum Forsa Lovers dimanapun kalian berada, senang rasanya masih bisa berbagi infromasi di Blog FORSA ini.
pada pertemuan kali ini saya ingin berbagi aplikasi PC untuk memisah dan menggabungkan video. Aplikasi ini banyak digunakan oleh seseorang yang ingin berbagi Video secara Online seperti sebuah Film yang ukurannya mencapai ratusan GB untuk di Split menjadi beberapa potongan video agar mudah di Upload. dan Format video setelah di Split akan berekstensi .001 , .002 dst (sebanyak jumlah yg di Split).

Cara Penggunaannya :

1. Pertama download HJSplit disini

2. Setelah download kemudian jalankan file .exe nya ( tanpa instalasi )

3. Klik tombol “JOIN”

4. Sebelumnya pastikan file yang akan digabung ( file yang berektensi .001, .002, dst ) sudah berada pada folder yang sama

5. Lalu klik tombol “Input File” dan pilih file yang berkstensi .001 kemudian klik “Open”

6. Terakhir klik tombol “START”. selesai

  1. 27 Desember 2012 pukul 11:04 PM

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I am attempting to find things to improve my web site!
    I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  2. 22 Januari 2013 pukul 12:13 AM

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous
    blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  3. 23 Januari 2013 pukul 2:45 AM

    suwun mas :D

  4. 4 Februari 2013 pukul 5:35 AM

    It’s remarkable to pay a visit this web page and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this post, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  5. 13 Februari 2013 pukul 5:04 AM

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  6. 25 April 2013 pukul 8:22 AM

    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
    pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this
    is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  7. 28 Mei 2013 pukul 1:54 AM

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came
    to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m
    book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and
    excellent design and style.

  8. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 7:05 AM

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyway, just
    wanted to say great blog!

  9. 7 Juli 2013 pukul 6:21 AM

    Hi to every body, it’s my first go to see of this website; this website carries amazing and truly good stuff for readers.

  10. 20 September 2013 pukul 12:29 PM

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go
    to see this weblog on regular basis to get updated from most recent news update.

  11. 16 Juli 2014 pukul 3:00 AM

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also visit this web site on regular
    basis to get updated from most up-to-date reports.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan komentar anda pada artikel yang anda baca ini. Dengan berkomentar, maka anda telah membantu blog ini supaya lebih maju kedepannya. Terimakasih

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 66 pengikut lainnya.

